Skip to content

全球销售和服务

公司总部:
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 美国
电话:+1 603-357-2511
传真:+1 603-358-6174
路线

高级管理层

其他UPT公司

销售 服务
   
美洲
Kirk Rogers
销售经理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 美国
电话:603-209-4617
电子邮箱:Kirk.Rogers@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
现场服务经理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 美国
电话:603-357-2511
电子邮箱:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   
中国

ACES(阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司)
Tommy Feng 冯宇家
业务开发经理 - 中国
中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特东三路526号1幢二层 A1、A4部位,200131 中国上海
电话:+86 021-58685111
手机:+86 138 1623 2635
电子邮箱:Tommy.Feng@ametek.com

ACES(阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司)
北京分公司
Fei Peng Ph.D. 彭飞博士
销售经理
中国北京市朝阳区酒仙桥路10号京东方总部大厦(B10)二层西侧
电话:+86 10-8526-2111
手机:+86 136 6151 8020
电子邮箱:Fei.Peng@ametek.com

ACES(阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司)
Titan Lu 鲁文佳
服务和应用主管 – 中国
中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特东三路526号1幢二层 A1、A4部位,200131 中国上海
电话:+86 21 5868 5111
手机:+86 150 2674 0560
电子邮箱:Titan.Lu@ametek.com
   
欧洲,俄罗斯,非洲

Andreas Kuchler
欧洲销售和服务经理
AMETEK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch
德国
电话:+49 2151 4111 995 (家庭办公室)
手机:+49 172 6643 069
传真:+49 2159 9136615 (主办公室)
电子邮箱:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com

Andreas Wagner
欧洲服务技术员
AMETEK GmbH, BU Precitech
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch, 德国
手机:+49 172 432 7885
电子邮箱:Andreas.Wagner@ametek.com

   
印度
Suresh SS
销售经理
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, 印度
电话:+91 9632280433
电子邮箱:Suresh.SS@ametek.com
Binu AR
服务经理 – 印度
# 148, Featherlite Tech Park
EPIP Phase II, Whitefield
Bengaluru – 560066, 印度
手机:+91-9900-954682
电子邮箱:Binu.AR@ametek.com
   
以色列
Andreas Kuchler
欧洲销售和服务经理
AMETEK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse 16
40670 Meerbusch
德国
电话:+49 2151 4111 995 (家庭办公室)
手机:+49 172 6643 069
传真:+49 2159 9136615 (主办公室)
电子邮箱:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
现场服务经理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Rd, Keene, NH 03431
Keene, NH 03431 美国
电话:603-357-2511
电子邮箱:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   
日本
Mitsuharu Nakagiri
销售和服务经理
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, 日本
电话:+81-3-4400-2377
手机:+81-80-4897-1506
电子邮箱:Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com
Akira Tsuda
服务工程师 – 日本
Shiba NBF Tower 1-1-30 Shibadaimon
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, 日本
电话:+81-3-4400-2378
手机:+81-90-1479-6703
电子邮箱:Akira.Tsuda@ametek.com
   
韩国
Chansun ‘Chris’ Park
销售经理
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, 韩国
手机:+82 (0)10 9950 5226
电子邮箱:Chris.Park@ametek.com
Joshua Park
服务工程师
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, 韩国
手机:+82 (0)10 6551 5226
电子邮箱:Joshua.Park@ametek.com
   
台湾
Alan Mai 麥哲倫
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com
游宗霖 Johnny Yu
服务工程师
台灣阿美特克股份有限公司
公道五路二段120號10F-5
台湾新竹市,中华民国
电话:+886-3-5750099 转 215
手机:+886-978-301-243
电子邮箱:Johnny.Yu@ametek.com
   
其他国家
电话:+1 603-357-2511
电子邮箱:Precitech.MachineSales@ametek.com
Mike Wilson
现场服务经理
AMETEK, Precitech Inc.
44 Black Brook Road
Keene, NH 03431 美国
电话:603-357-2511
电子邮箱:Mike.Wilson@ametek.com
   

国际销售代表  
   
马来西亚 新加坡
Alan Mai 麥哲倫
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com
Alan Mai 麥哲倫
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com
   
台湾   
Alan Mai 麥哲倫
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com
 
   

Sterling Ultra Precision  
   
中国 欧洲
ACES(阿美特克商贸(上海)有限公司)

中国(上海)自由贸易试验区富特东三路526号1幢二层A1、A4部位,
200131 中国上海
电话:+86 21 5868 5111
传真:+86 21 5866 0969-234
电子邮箱:James.He@ametek.com
Sterling Ultra Precision UK
2 New Star Road
Leicester, LE4 9JQ, United Kingdom
电话:+44 116 246 3105
Andreas Kuchler,欧洲销售经理
电子邮件:Andreas.Kuchler@ametek.com
Andrew Price,欧洲服务经理
电子邮箱:Andrew.Price@ametek.com
   
印度 日本
Ametek Instruments India Private Limited
First Floor, Prestige Featherlite Tech Park
Plot#148,EPIP 2nd Phase
Whitefield, Bangalore – 560066
Karnataka, 印度
电话:+91 80 6782 3200
传真:+91 80 6782 3232
电子邮箱:Murugesh.Thimmanna@ametek.com
Mitsuharu Nakagiri
销售和服务经理
Shiba NBF Tower
1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0012, 日本
电话:+81-3-4400-2377
手机:+81-80-4897-1506
电子邮箱:Mitsuharu.Nakagiri@ametek.com
   
韩国 美国
Gyeonggi R&DB Center 3F
105 Gwanggyo-ro Yeongtong-gu
Suwon - 16229, Korea
电话:+82 10 9950 5226
电子邮箱:Chris.Park@ametek.com
8600 Somerset Drive
Largo, Florida 33773 美国
电话:727-538-6000 (选 2)
传真:727-538-6121
电子邮箱:Fadi.Achkouti@ametek.com
   
台湾
东南亚
Alan Mai
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com


Alan Mai
Asia Sales Director
Mobile: +886.905123590
alan.mai@ametek.com